Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Passerini Kazmerski

University of Chicago, USA

editor@astesj.com

Editorial Board Members

 

Prof. Rehan Ullah Khan

Qassim University, Saudi Arabia

re.khan@qu.edu.sa

 

Dr. Nguyen Tung Linh

Electric Power University, Vietnam

linhnt@epu.edu.vn

 

Mohamed Mohamed Abdel-Daim

Suez Canal University, Egypt

abdeldaim.m@vet.suez.edu.eg

 

Dr. Heba Afify

MTI university, Cairo, Egypt

hebaaffify@yahoo.com

Editorial Board Members

edb@astesj.com

Prof. María Jesús Espinosa

Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana, Mexico

maria.espinosa@utmetropolitana.edu.mx

 

Tariq Kamal

University of Nottingham, UK

Sakarya University, Turkey

tariq.kamal@ogr.sakarya.edu.tr

 

Dr. Omeje Maxwell

Covenant University, Nigeria

maxwell.omeje@covenantuniversity.edu.ng

 

Editorial Board Members

 

Dr. Hongbo Du

Prairie View A&M University, USA

hodu@pvamu.edu

 

Dr. Mohmaed Abdel Fattah Ashabrawy

Prince Sattam bin Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia

m.ashabrawy@psau.edu.sa

 

Prof. Majida Ali Abed Meshari

Tikrit University Campus, Iraq

majida.alasady@tu.edu.iq

Regional Editors

rge@astesj.com

Dr. Hung-Wei Wu

Kun Shan University, Taiwan

hwwu@mail.ksu.edu.tw

 

Dr. Ahmet Kayabasi

Karamanoglu Mehmetbey University, Turkey

ahmetkayabasi@kmu.edu.tr

 

Dr. Shagufta Haneef

Aalborg University, Denmark

shagufta@business.aau.dk

 

Aamir Nawaz

Gomal University, Pakistan

aamirnawaz@gu.edu.pk

 

Dr. Abhishek Shukla

R.D. Engineering College, India

abhishekknit@gmail.com

Regional Editors

rge@astesj.com

Dr. Maryam Asghari

Shahid Ashrafi Esfahani, Iran

Maryam.Asghari@ashrafi.ac.ir

 

Dr. Ebubekir Altuntas

Gaziosmanpasa University, Turkey

ebubekir.altuntas@gop.edu.tr

 

Dr. Gomathi Periasamy

Mekelle University, Ethiopia

pgoms@yahoo.com

 

Abdullah El-Bayoumi

Cairo University, Egypt

Abdullah.elbayoumi@pg.cu.edu.eg

Regional Editors

rge@astesj.com

Dr. Shakir Ali

Aligarh Muslim University, India

shakir.ali.mm@amu.ac.in

 

Dr. Sabry Ali Abdallah El-Naggar

Tanta University, Egypt

Sabry_elnaggar@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Walid Wafik Mohamed Badawy

National Organization for Drug Control and Research, Egypt

Walidgene6@gmail.com

 

Ayham Hassan Abazid

Jordan university of science and technology, Jordan

ahabzzid11@sci.just.edu.jo